Staff Directory

 

                                                
Dave "Dent" Dentlinger                                                    Griff Hawkinson
Inside Sales - Tech / Warranty - Returns                            HDPE Product Sales Manager
Email: sales@bdmfginc.com                                              Email: griff@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 108                                                       Cell: 315-651-0773
712-652-3424 Ext. 108
 
Paul Reicks
Outside Sales
Email: p.reicks@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 113
712-652-3424 Ext. 113
Cell: 515-391-7197
 
 
 

 

Travis Warnke
VP Sales / Manufacturing
Email: gtflowcenter@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 112
712-652-3424 Ext. 112

 

 
Traci Warnke
Purchasing / Finance Manager
Email: t.warnke@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 102
712-652-3424 Ext. 102

 

 

 

Trena Gustoff
VP of Shipping / Accounts Receivable
Email: tiwarnke@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 109
712-652-3424 Ext. 109
 
Shanda White
Administrative Assistant
Email: swhite@bdmfginc.com
866-646-6724 Ext. 103
712-652-3424 Ext. 103
 
 
Chris Janning
Engineer
866-646-6724 Ext. 113
712-652-3424 Ext. 113
 
 
 
 

NEWSCurrent News

Click the image below for the 2022 Energy Star information in the Geothermal Industry.

See the source image 

PRODUCTNew Product


MSA55 Swivel Adapter (Now Lead Free)
1" MPT x 1" Swivel Nut
 
Stainless Backup Rings
1-1/4" thru 6" IPS 304L Stainless
 
Lead Free SF Brass Transitions
3/4" MPT thru 2" MPT x HDPE SDR11
 
New HDPE Poly Ball Valve Brand
1-1/4" thru 6" IPS SDR11  NSF Rated
 
Click below for list of part#'s